PIYC CalendarPublic AccessFriday February 26, 2021

When done click this header or 'Done'

View





 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Contact

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
01.27.2021 - 02.25.2022
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
02.26.2021 - 02.25.2022
Sunday March 14, 2021

1:30PM - 3:00PM

  General Member Meeting


Monday March 22, 2021

6:00PM - 8:00PM

  Board Meeting


Sunday April 4, 2021

All day

  Easter Sunday


Sunday April 11, 2021

1:30PM - 3:00PM

  General Member Meeting


Sunday April 18, 2021

All day

  Private Clubhouse Rental


Monday April 26, 2021

6:00PM - 8:00PM

  Board Meeting


Sunday May 16, 2021

1:30PM - 3:00PM

  General Member Meeting


Monday May 24, 2021

1:30PM - 3:00PM

  Board Meeting


Saturday May 29, 2021

9:00AM - 12:00PM

  Commodore's Cup Sail Race


Sunday May 30, 2021

All day

  Opening Day Commissioning Ceremony


Monday June 28, 2021

6:00PM - 8:00PM

  Board Meeting


Monday July 26, 2021

6:00PM - 8:00PM

  Board Meeting


Monday August 23, 2021

6:00PM - 8:00PM

  Board Meeting


Saturday September 4, 2021

9:00AM - 12:00PM

  Commodore's Cup Sail Race


Sunday September 5, 2021

All day

  Raft-up at Marina Lake


Monday September 27, 2021

6:00PM - 8:00PM

  Board Meeting


Sunday October 10, 2021

1:30PM - 3:00PM

  General Member Meeting


Monday October 25, 2021

6:00PM - 8:00PM

  Board Meeting


Sunday November 14, 2021

1:30PM - 3:00PM

  General Member Meeting


Monday November 22, 2021

6:00PM - 8:00PM

  Board Meeting


Sunday December 12, 2021

1:30PM - 3:00PM

  General Member Meeting


Monday December 20, 2021

6:00PM - 8:00PM

  Board Meeting



Upcoming Events

February 26, 2021 - February 25, 2022
Sunday March 14, 2021
1:30PM - 3:00PM General Member Meeting

Monday March 22, 2021
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting

Sunday April 4, 2021
All day Easter Sunday

Sunday April 11, 2021
1:30PM - 3:00PM General Member Meeting

Sunday April 18, 2021
All day Private Clubhouse Rental Private Clubhouse Rental

Monday April 26, 2021
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting

Sunday May 16, 2021
1:30PM - 3:00PM General Member Meeting Later in month due to Mothers' Day

Monday May 24, 2021
1:30PM - 3:00PM Board Meeting

Saturday May 29, 2021
9:00AM - 12:00PM Commodore's Cup Sail Race Captains' meeting at 9:00 AM; start gun at 10:00 AM

Sunday May 30, 2021
All day Opening Day Commissioning Ceremony

Monday June 28, 2021
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting

Monday July 26, 2021
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting

Monday August 23, 2021
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting

Saturday September 4, 2021
9:00AM - 12:00PM Commodore's Cup Sail Race 9:00 Captains' meeting; 10:00 start

Sunday September 5, 2021
All day Raft-up at Marina Lake

Monday September 27, 2021
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting

Sunday October 10, 2021
1:30PM - 3:00PM General Member Meeting

Monday October 25, 2021
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting

Sunday November 14, 2021
1:30PM - 3:00PM General Member Meeting

Monday November 22, 2021
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting

Sunday December 12, 2021
1:30PM - 3:00PM General Member Meeting

Monday December 20, 2021
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting