Upcoming Events

January 22, 2020 - January 20, 2021
Monday January 27, 2020
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting

Sunday February 9, 2020
1:30PM - 3:30PM Member's Meeting Meeting at the PIYC Clubhouse

Monday February 24, 2020
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting

Saturday February 29, 2020
All day Annual Dues are due to Treasurer

Sunday March 8, 2020
1:30PM - 3:30PM Member's Meeting Meeting at the PIYC Clubhouse

Monday March 23, 2020
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting

Sunday April 19, 2020
1:30PM - 3:00PM Member Meeting Held later in month due to Easter

Monday April 27, 2020
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting

Sunday May 17, 2020
1:30PM - 3:00PM Member Meeting Held later in month due to Mother's Day

Monday May 18, 2020
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting Held earlier in month due to Memorial Day

Sunday May 24, 2020
12:30PM - 2:00PM Opening Day Ceremony Tureen dinner to follow

Monday June 22, 2020
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting

Monday July 27, 2020
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting

Monday August 24, 2020
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting

Monday September 28, 2020
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting

Sunday October 11, 2020
1:30PM - 3:00PM Member Meeting

Monday October 26, 2020
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting

Sunday November 8, 2020
1:30PM - 3:00PM Member Meeting

Monday November 16, 2020
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting Held earlier in month due to Thanksgiving

Sunday December 13, 2020
1:30PM - 3:00PM Member Meeting

Monday December 14, 2020
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting Held earlier in month due to Christmas

Tuesday December 15, 2020
All day All monies due to Treasurer for 2020