Upcoming Events

July 22, 2018 - July 21, 2019

Monday July 23, 2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting

Friday August 3, 2018
6:00PM A, B, Peach St Dock Party

Saturday August 4, 2018
9:00AM - 12:00PM PIYC Club Sail Race

Monday August 27, 2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting

Saturday September 1, 2018
9:00AM - 12:00PM PIYC Club Sail Race

Sunday September 2, 2018
12:00PM PIYC Raft Up Marina Lake

Monday September 24, 2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting

Sunday October 14, 2018
1:30PM - 3:00PM Member Meeting

Monday October 22, 2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting

Sunday November 11, 2018
1:30PM - 3:00PM Member Meeting

Monday November 19, 2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting earlier in month due to Thanksgiving

Sunday December 9, 2018
1:30PM - 3:00PM Member Meeting & Election of Officers

Monday December 17, 2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM Board Meeting earlier in month due to Christmas

Sunday January 13, 2019
1:30PM - 3:00PM Member Meeting & Installment of Officers