Upcoming Events

August 20, 2019 - August 18, 2020
Saturday August 24, 2019
All day Big Party 2019

Monday August 26, 2019
6:00PM - 7:30PM Board Meeting

Saturday August 31, 2019
9:00AM - 12:00PM Sailing Fleet Race Captain's Meeting at 9:00
Race Start at 10:0

Sunday September 1, 2019
11:00AM Raft Up Party

Thursday September 12, 2019
5:30PM - 9:00PM Sail Erie Meeting in Picnic Shelter

Monday September 23, 2019
6:00PM - 7:30PM Board Meeting

Saturday October 12, 2019
1:00PM Lift Operator Luncheon

Sunday October 13, 2019
1:30PM - 3:00PM Member Meeting

Saturday October 19, 2019
5:30PM Italian Party

Monday October 28, 2019
6:00PM - 7:30PM Board Meeting

Sunday November 10, 2019
1:30PM - 3:00PM Member Meeting

Monday November 18, 2019
6:00PM - 7:30PM Board Meeting (earlier for Thanksgiving)

Sunday December 8, 2019
1:30PM - 3:00PM Member Meeting

Saturday December 14, 2019
5:30PM Christmas Party

Monday December 16, 2019
6:00PM - 7:30PM Board Meeting (earlier for Christmas)