Upcoming Events

March 25, 2019 - March 23, 2020
Monday March 25, 2019
6:00PM - 7:30PM Board Meeting

Sunday April 14, 2019
1:30PM - 3:00PM Member Meeting

Monday April 22, 2019
6:00PM - 7:30PM Board Meeting

Friday April 26, 2019
5:00PM Fry Party

Saturday April 27, 2019
All day Clubhouse Rental

Saturday May 4, 2019
5:00PM 75th Anniversary Celebration

Sunday May 19, 2019
1:30PM - 3:00PM Member Meeting (later for Mother's Day)

Monday May 20, 2019
6:00PM - 7:30PM Board Meeting (earlier for Memorial Day)

Sunday May 26, 2019
12:30PM - 1:30PM Opening Day Ceremony

3:00PM - 5:00PM Opening Day Tureen DInner

Thursday June 13, 2019
5:30PM - 9:00PM Sail Erie Meeting in Picnic Shelter

Friday June 21, 2019
6:00PM Dock Party (A, B, and Peach St)

Monday June 24, 2019
6:00PM - 7:30PM Board Meeting

Thursday July 11, 2019
5:30PM - 9:00PM Sail Erie Meeting in Picnic Shelter

Friday July 12, 2019
9:00AM Goof Off Party Golf

1:00PM Goof Off Party at PIYC

Friday July 19, 2019
6:00PM Dock Party (C, D, and E Docks)

Monday July 22, 2019
6:00PM - 7:30PM Board Meeting

Friday July 26, 2019
All day PIYC Geneva Trip

Saturday July 27, 2019
All day PIYC Geneva Trip

Sunday July 28, 2019
All day PIYC Geneva Trip

Monday July 29, 2019
All day PIYC Geneva Trip

Thursday August 8, 2019
5:30PM - 9:00PM Sail Erie Meeting in Picnic Shelter

Friday August 9, 2019
7:00PM Scallywag Cruise

Saturday August 24, 2019
All day Big Party 2019

Monday August 26, 2019
6:00PM - 7:30PM Board Meeting

Sunday September 1, 2019
11:00AM Raft Up Party

Thursday September 12, 2019
5:30PM - 9:00PM Sail Erie Meeting in Picnic Shelter

Monday September 23, 2019
6:00PM - 7:30PM Board Meeting

Saturday October 12, 2019
1:00PM Lift Operator Luncheon

Sunday October 13, 2019
1:30PM - 3:00PM Member Meeting

Saturday October 19, 2019
5:30PM Italian Party

Monday October 28, 2019
6:00PM - 7:30PM Board Meeting

Sunday November 10, 2019
1:30PM - 3:00PM Member Meeting

Monday November 18, 2019
6:00PM - 7:30PM Board Meeting (earlier for Thanksgiving)

Sunday December 8, 2019
1:30PM - 3:00PM Member Meeting

Saturday December 14, 2019
5:30PM Christmas Party

Monday December 16, 2019
6:00PM - 7:30PM Board Meeting (earlier for Christmas)